Can’t you see?

I like him. I don’t know why and how but I like him. Okay, I know why and how, actually.

First of all, my heart is very fragile. This heart that I have is like the most fragile thing you have ever seen. It is no one’s fault. It is my fault. I should have train my heart to be stronger. I just can’t be friends with men who love to tease me. I fall easily. This one particular guy, he teases me. Maybe not all the time (Man, he is so serious when he was busy), sometimes he does.

Yesterday, I posted a picture of me having lunch with a colleague (an adult woman). He asked me, “Who treat you yesterday?” . The way he asked me with deep voice, sounded curious and a little bit please-say-its-a-woman kinda way of speech, it makes me assume something that this stupid-fragile heart always did. I said, “Someone”. Then he said, “ohh its a woman in that picture”. See, doesn’t that mean he knows already. It seems like he asked me just to make sure that no guy is included. HUHHH

However, today (MYGOD) he kinda made some joke or I don’t know, he said I should be with one of colleague here in IT department. I was like, hellooooo, its me liking you lah, not that guy. By the way, I can’t even like the other guy. Just so you know, the other guy way of speech is sometimes harsh. So yeah, definitely no. Hey, I am not being choosy or anything here but my heart say no, I just don’t like someone who talk rudely and sometimes harsh even though yes, it is joke but just no. Who likes that kind of people? Being rude and talk loudly. Plus, he never even say anything at all to me and I did smile to him when I was just about two or three weeks here (friendly smile) but you know what, he just walked. He just walked. I also say salam, once but nothing. So yeah no way. By the way, this other guy is his friend. So I should try to be nice, isn’t? (Only if I get him lah)

I talked about this with my best friend. She said, “There are two possibilities here. One, he did that because he wants to see if I have someone or the second is whether he wants to prove that he has someone and I should stop hitting on him”. Basically, as a woman who has a heart on him, Allah, please let it be the first option.

“There are two possibilities here. One, he did that because he wants to see if I have someone or the second is he wants to prove that he has someone and I should stop hitting on him”.

This is like the most childish post I have ever wrote but being in love is somewhat mature and childish, isn’t?

Okay okay, if let say he read this and by all mean he does has someone very dear in his heart, please just ignore me by pretend that you didn’t read this or just post something link to your buah hati or send me you wedding invitation. Please don’t say directly to me you have someone, this fragile heart could be broken into tiny pieces and I am afraid that I can’t handle it well.

One thought on “Can’t you see?

Leave a Reply

