the eyes

eye consists of pupil, nerve and bla bla bla. want to know more, ask medical student or Google. I know, I sound ignorant yada yada, okay i’ll google after this.

eye.
you can see things. duhhh, everyone knows that. you can make assumption through what you see. sounds genius, right? yet, first assumption does not allow you to make a conclusion. i sound amazingly genius, huh? through eyes, you can see much better picture than the highest megapixel phone can ever have. islamic notion here, of course our eyes is created by our mighty God, Allah. Alhamdulillah, i am able to use my eyes,  and those who are unfortunate, you are wrong, you are not unfortunate, actually, you know more than those who can see. you have your heart.

yet, that is not the reason of my post here. talking about how it is beneficial to us, so on and so forth. i want to talk about my failure managing my own eyes. scary? sound a bit psycho?

have you ever been so sleepy that even your hands, fingers are still writing or typing on a keyboard, your eyes just shut? seriously. have you? i do and i did. this is one of the most terrible things that can happen to me especially at office. it happen this morning.

i was in the middle of typing and suddenly my eyes just shut, but somehow, i feel my fingers are dancing on the keyboard. but i just let it be, cause i was so sleepy back then. unfortunately, a mister who is sitting in front of me came and i was then moved my hands faster and made a very serious face with big eyes and sit properly and ignore what just happen.

very very very terrible things to happen.

by the way, do you know how i cure my sleepy eyes? and yes after i istighfar, i opened Bones Episode 3 Season 7 on my phone and started to continue my task. it works. i didn’t watch it, i just listen. songs does not really been helpful lately. sad.

Leave a Reply

